Trustees and Officers

Dr. Chris Ifediora
President and Chairman, Board of Trustees

Barr. Steve Ononye
Legal Adviser and Secretary, Board of Trustees

Mrs. Nkem Ifediora
Vice President and Member, Board of Trustees

Dr. Henry Ikeabbah
Engagement Officer and Member Board of Trustees

Dr. Eche Umeokafor
Diaspora Liaison Officer and Member, Board of Trustees

Ifeoma Modeline (OCI Foundation's Admin Officer)

Mrs. Ifeoma Modeline
Administrative Officer

Mrs Imelda V. Emeka
Domestic Liaison Officer

Mrs Maryann I. Erhabo
Logistics Support Officer

 Nico Smit

Pastor Nico Smit
Director, OCI Foundation (Australia)

 John Nweze

Mr. John Nweze
Director, OCI Foundation (Australia)